Tornado watch issued for Deep East Texas counties


SHREVEPORT, Louisiana (KETK) – The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch from 2:42 p.m. to 9 p.m. Wednesday for Cherokee County, Rusk County, Sabine County, Nacogdoches County, Shelby County,Angelina County, San Augustine County, and Panola County.

Find more information here.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Right Now

Don't Miss

KETK Twitter & Facebook

Community Calendar